top of page

Kelly Wachowitz (She/Her)

Chief Financial Officer for Planetary Hydrogen

Board of Directors Co-Chair

Maria Pappas (She/Her)

Chief Philanthropy Officer, The Tech Interactive

Board of Directors Co-Chair

Derek Yung (He/Him)

CFO of TransForce

Board of Directors Secretary-Treasurer

Eric Schwartz (He/Him)

Director of Marketing for Clorox

Board Member

Krystal Lomanto (She/Her)

San Benito County Superintendent of Schools

Board Member

Randy Bangs (He/Him)

Superintendent of the Soledad Unified School District

Board Member

Rupesh Shah (He/Him)


Board Member

Aaryn Rose (She/Her)

Independent Consultant

Board Member

Meet Our Board of Directors

At CASC, we are fortunate to have a highly experienced and knowledgeable Board of Directors. These dedicated individuals volunteer their time and expertise to guide CASC towards achieving our goals and making a difference in our community. Learn more about our Board members below.

Board of Advisors

Liebe Geft, Director

Museum of Tolerance

Ted Lempert, Executive Director

Children Now

L. Karen Monroe,


Alameda County Office of Education

David Nakashima,


Jack Russi, National Managing Partner

Deloitte & Touche

Robert Sternfels, Director

McKinsey & Company

bottom of page