All CASC State Council and Region Cabinet members can be reached at firstname.lastname@casc.net

If you have questions or would like to learn more, email State President Mori Leveroni at mori.leveroni@casc.net



Executive Branch

Mori Leveroni
State President
Hamilton High School 2018

Rachel Lu
State Vice President
South Pasadena High School 2019

Sarah Pak
Northwood High School 2018

Jaden Gray
Governmental Affairs at the Local Level Director
James Logan High School 2018

Arvin Hariri
Communications Director
Berkeley High School 2019

Cole McCann-Phillips
Governmental Affairs Policy Director
Berkeley High School 2018

Ryan Chen
Education Policy Director
La Cañada High School 2018

Kenneth Kim
YASC Director
Brea Olinda High School 2019

Judy Min
Elementary/Middle School Director
Troy High School 2018

Alphonse Oh
Special Projects Director
Woodbridge High School 2019

Cathy Sun 
Outreach Director
University High School 2018

Annie Hu
Development Director
Diamond Bar High School 2018

Varsha Sandadi
Director of Technology
Oxford Academy High School 2019

State Branch

Quincy Johnston
Region 2 President
McClatchy High School 2019

Christine Kim
Region 4 President
Leigh High School 2019

Veronica Phen
Region 5 President
Middle College High School 2018

Jasmine Zamora
Region 6 President
Diamond Technology Institute  High School 2019

Arelli Adams
Region 8 President
Harmony Magnet Academy 2018

Joanne Seung
Region 10 President
Arnold O. Beckman High School 2018

Michaela Earl
Region 11 President
Beaumont High School 2018

Gopika Yallapragada
Region 12 President
Torrey Pines High School 2020