State Council


All CASC State Council members can be reached at

Interested in learning about each member? Click on the buttons above.

If you have additional questions, please email State President Avery Reed at

Executive Branch


Avery Reed

State President

Credo High School 2020


Fiona Huang

State Vice President

Troy High School 2020


Ayla Cimen


Credo High School 2020


Jason Chen

Governmental Affairs Policy Director

Lowell High School 2021


Isaiah Colmenero

Education Policy Director

High Tech High School 2020

Zafirah Khan

YASC Director

Northwood High School 2020

Serena Perl

Outreach Director

Palisades Charter High School 2020

Hyun Kim

Special Projects Director

South Pasadena High School 2020

Anuka Mohanpuhr

Communications Director

Berkeley High School 2020


Kelsey Perlman

Elementary/Middle School Director

Credo High School 2020

Anish Jampana

Development Director

Northwood High School 2020 

Avika Patel

Technology Director

Woodbridge High School 2020

State Branch

Olivia Ang-Olson

Region 2 President

C. K. McClatchy High School 2020


Kit Heller

Region 3 President

Credo High School 2020


Chris Pak

Region 4 President

Granada High School 2022


Elijah Tsai

Region 5 President

Lincoln High School 2021

Ella Pascua

Region 6 President

San Benito High School 2020


Angel Jimenez

Region 9 President

Mountain View High School 2020

Kyle Chung

Region 10 President

Beckman High School 2020​

Amy (Yejin) Jung

Region 11 President

Santiago High School 2020​

Ethan Collier

Region 12 President

Hilltop High School 2021​

California Association of Student Councils
51 E. Campbell Ave., Suite 102

Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (510) 834-2272
Fax: (510) 834-2275

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle